India's Largest Celebrity Management Agency! Talk to Us Now!

Mobile number already exists, you have already submitted your entry!
close button

Dance India Dance



Clear All

Sort By


clock black

Did you know? You can now book a personalised video message from your favourite characters of your loved show Dance India Dance! Keep reading to know more about Dance India Dance cast, Dance India Dance Unreal crew, Dance India Dance Zee5, watch Dance India Dance online, Dance India Dance Instagram, and more.

Dance India Dance Concept

Dance India Dance is an Indian Dance Reality TV show. The acronym of this show name is DID. While the Tagline is - Dance ka Asli ID, DID.

The very first season of Dance India Dance premiered on January 30, 2009.

The concept of Dance India Dance is so, Professional and amateur Indian dancers compete in a series of rounds before being judged by a panel of experts. Who remains and who goes is decided by the crowd. 

Dance India Dance Judges

Every season of the show is judged by three Indian choreographers, with Mithun Chakraborty, a well-known Indian film actor, serving as the chief judge. The judges are referred to as Masters, while Mithun Chakraborty is referred to as Grand Master.

Mithun Chakraborty, Geeta Kapoor, Remo D'Souza, Terence Lewis, Shruti Merchant, Mudassar Khan, Feroz Khan, Punit Pathak, Gaiti Siddiqui,  Marzi Pestonji, Mini Pradhan, Kareena Kapoor, Bosco Martis, Raftaar, Sonali Bendre, and Mouni Roy are among the Judges of Dance India Dance.

Sahil Khattar, Amruta Khanvilkar, Dheeraj Dhoopar, Karan Wahi, Jay Bhanushali, Saumya Tandon, Ishita Sharma, etc have been a host of Dance India Dance at several points of its journey.

In the previous seasons of the Dane India Dance show, judges included, Geeta Kapur, Govinda, Terence Lewis, Govinda, and Marzi Pestonji. According to reports, Actor Govinda will soon appear on the Dance India Dance episode, where he would interact with viewers and fans.

Actor Mahesh Babu who will soon be seen in a movie by Trivikram was seen dancing on the stage of Dance India Dance Telugu along with his daughter, Sitara Ghattamaneni.

There are many different shows that spin-off Dance India Dance like DID Lil Master and DID Super Moms etc. The third season of the Indian Hindi-language dance reality television program DID Super Moms is available online. It debuted on Zee TV on July 2, 2022. Jay Bhanushali is the host. Judged by Remo D'Souza, Bhagyashree, and Urmila Matondkar this season. Varsha Bumra is DID Super Mom's 2022 winner which was announce in the grand finale on September 25, 2022.

Dance India Dance Watch Online

Dance India Dance airs on the Zee TV channel. The show is created and produced by Essel Vision Productions. One can easily watch Dance India Dance online on Zee5. The language of this reality show in Hindi. This show’s country of origin is India.

Production Company Essel Vision Productions Frames Production
Content Location Mumbai
Country of Origin India
Genre Reality show
In Language Hindi
Name Dance India Dance

Grow Your Business With Celebrity Promotions

Boost Sales of Your Business

Get a Celebrity to Promote Your Business

Talk To Us Now For Celebrity Promotions!

Your information is safe with us lock info

*T&C Applied

Frequently Asked Questions

Varsha Bumra is DID Super Mom's 2022 winner.
Dance India Dance is a very trending Indian Dance Reality show.
The Dance India Dance Shoot location was in Mumbai, India.
The Dance India Dance casts include Remo Dsouza, Mouni Roy, and Sonali Bendre.
You can watch Dance India Dance on Zee TV.
Yes. You can watch Dance India Dance online on Zee5.
Other TV shows like Dance India Dance are Li’l Masters, Supermoms, etc.
Dance India Dance series’ official instagram ID is @zeetvdid.
The Dance India Dance season 1 winner was Salman Yusuf Khan.
The Dance India Dance season 2 winner was Shakti Mohan.
The Dance India Dance season 3 winner was Rajasmita Kar.
The Dance India Dance season 4 winner was Shyam Yadav.
The Dance India Dance season 5 winner was Proneeta Swargiary.
The Dance India Dance season 6 winner was Sanket Gaonkar.
The Dance India Dance season 7 winner was Unreal crew.
The Dance India Dance season 8 winner will be announced at the finals of the show.
No. Dance India Dance season 8 is not out yet.

Gift a Tring

Wedding Gift

Corporate Gift

Movie Artist  




Public Figures

TV Artist


Movie Makers




Authors & Speakers

My Cart


Max. limit reached


Cart Empty

Explore Celebrities