India's Largest Celebrity Management Agency! Talk to Us Now!

Mobile number already exists, you have already submitted your entry!
close button

Zara Nachke Dikha



Clear All

Sort By


clock black


Did you know? You can now book a personalised video message from your favourite characters of your loved Tv show Zara Nachke Dikha! Keep reading to know more about Zara Nachke Dikha cast, Zara Nachke Dikha OTT, watch Zara Nachke Dikha online, Zara Nachke Dikha Instagram, Zara Nachke Dikha updates and more. 

Zara Nachke Dikha is a Hindi dance reality Tv show Telecasted on the channel Star One (Season1) and STar Plus (Season2) from the year 2008 to 2010.

Zara Nachke Dikha is also Known as Zara Nachke Dikha: The Battle of Sexes.

Zara Nachke Dikha was first aired in the year 2008 on the 14th of July. Zara Nachke Dikha isnt available officially on any OTT platforms in India. The Tv show has  a total of 2 seasons.

The Tv show is produced by the production house of SOL Productions. Zara Nachke Dikha has seen many judges over the years which are Malaika Arora Khan, Chunky Pandey, Shilpa Shetty Kundra, Arshad Warsi, and Vaibhavi Merchant.

The show's subject is ‘The Battle of the Sexes,’ and it features a dance competition between the Tez Talwar males and the Meethi Churi girls, two teams. There are five rounds every weekend, during which the competitors dance either alone or in groups. The two judges award points to them based on how they performed. The team with the most points at the end of the week wins, and they give a dance form to another team. If the judges are not impressed with the dance form performed by the new team in the khallas round, the judges send the new team to the penalty chair, where they are unable to perform again until their team wins and brings them back.

They even have three options to save their participants if they are on the punishment bench for more than a week.

The Meethi Churi Ladkiya team in Season 1 included Deknaaz Paul, Mouni Roy, Karishma Tanna, Jennifer Winget, Rupali Ganguly, Swini Khara, and Narayani Shastri.

The Tez Talwar Ladke Team included Ali Asgar, Bakhtiyaar Irani, Vikas Sethi, Ameya Pandya, Amit Tandon, Chaitanya Choudhury, and Manish Goel.

The winners of the first season were the Meethi Churi Ladkiya Team.

No. of Seasons 2
Production Company SOL Productions
Start Date 14 Jul 2008
Country of Origin India
Genre Reality Tv
In Language Hindi
Name Zara Nachke Dikha

Grow Your Business With Celebrity Promotions

Boost Sales of Your Business

Get a Celebrity to Promote Your Business

Talk To Us Now For Celebrity Promotions!

Your information is safe with us lock info

*T&C Applied

Frequently Asked Questions

Zara Nachke Dikha is a very popular Hindi reality show.
The release date of the Tv show Zara Nachke Dikha is 14 July 2008.
Zara Nachke Dikha judges include Malaika Arora Khan, Chunky Pandey, Shilpa Shetty Kundra, Arshad Warsi, and Vaibhavi Merchant.
Zara Nachke Dikha is Presented by Mohit Sehgal and Sanaya Irani.
Zara Nachke Dikha isn't available online on any platform officially.
Zara Nachke Dikha has a runtime of 15-20m.
Zara Nachke Dikha ended in the year 2010.
No. Zara Nachke Dikha is not a new Tv show. It was released in the year 2008.
Other TV shows like Zara Nachke Dikha are Nach Baliye and Jhala Dikhhla Jaa.
There is no official Instagram ID of Zara Nachke Dikha.
Zara Nachke Dikha was aired on Star One and Star Plus.

Gift a Tring

Wedding Gift

Corporate Gift

Movie Artist  




Public Figures

TV Artist


Movie Makers




Authors & Speakers

My Cart


Max. limit reached


Cart Empty

Explore Celebrities