India's Largest Celebrity Management Agency! Talk to Us Now!

Mobile number already exists, you have already submitted your entry!
close button

Office Office



Clear All

Sort By


clock black


Did you know? You can now book a personalised video message from your favourite characters of your loved TV series Office Office! Keep reading to know more about Office Office cast, Office Office OTT, watch Office Office online, Office Office Instagram, Office Office updates and more. 

Office Office is a Hindi TV series with a satirical viewpoint on India's pervasive corruption.The farce of a man trying to do his work in corrupt offices is the plot of the show Office Office.

Rajiv Mehra is the director of the Indian TV series Office Office. The producers are Rajinder Kapoor, Amit Mehra, and F.C. Mehra. The main cast of Office Office includes Pankaj Kapur, Manoj Pahwa, Deven Bhojani, Hemant Pandey, Asawari Joshi, and Sanjay Mishra. 

Office Office was first aired in the year 2021 on the 12th of August. The runtime of the TV series is 24 minutes. The show has almost 255 episodes.

Office Office IMDb rating is 8.9/10

In Mumbai, the Gemini and Kamalistan studios were used for the filming.

The plot of this show earned favorable reviews, and it won the "Best Comedy" prize at the "RAPA Awards" in 2001 and 2002.

Office Office's follow-up series, Naya Office Office, debuted on Star One in 2007.

Prakash Books also started and released a comic book series based on the program.

Director Rajiv Mehra
Music By Jolly Mukherjee and R. Suresh
No. of Seasons 2
Production Company Eagle Films
Start Date 03 Sep 2001
Content Location Mumbai
Country of Origin India
Genre Comedy
In Language Hindi
Producer Rajinder Kapoor, Amit Mehra, and F.C. Mehra
Name Office Office

Grow Your Business With Celebrity Promotions

Boost Sales of Your Business

Get a Celebrity to Promote Your Business

Talk To Us Now For Celebrity Promotions!

Your information is safe with us lock info

*T&C Applied

Frequently Asked Questions

Office Office is a very popular comedy TV series starring Pankaj Kapur.
Office Office Shoot location is the Gemini and Kamalistan studios in Mumbai.
The release date of the TV series Office Office is the 12th of August 2021.
Office Office casts include Pankaj Kapur, Manoj Pahwa, Deven Bhojani, Hemant Pandey, Asawari Joshi, and Sanjay Mishra.
The director of Office Office is Rajiv Mehra
The character name of Pankaj Kapur in Office Office is Mussadi Lal.
The character name of Manoj Pahwa in Office Office is Bhatia.
The character name of Deven Bhojani in Office Office is Patel.
The character name of Hemant Pandey in Office Office is Pandeyji.
The character name of Asawari Joshi in Office Office is Ushaji.
The runtime of the TV series Office Office is 24 minutes.
There are 255 episodes in Office Office.
The real name of Shukla Office Office is Sanjay Mishra.
Office Office Pandeyji real name is Hemant Pandey.
No. Office Office is not a new series. It was released in the year 2001.
Other TV shows like Office Office are Shree Adi Manav and Jijaji Chhat Par Hain.
There is no official Instagram ID of Office Office.

Gift a Tring

Wedding Gift

Corporate Gift

Movie Artist  




Public Figures

TV Artist


Movie Makers




Authors & Speakers

My Cart


Max. limit reached


Cart Empty

Explore Celebrities