WIN Live Video Call with Favourite Celebrity Enter the Contest Now!

Mobile number already exists, you have already submitted your entry!
close button




Clear All

Sort By


clock black


Did you know? You can now book a personalised video message from your favourite characters of your loved TV series Haiwaan! Keep reading to know more about Haiwaan cast, Haiwaan OTT, watch Haiwaan online, Haiwaan Instagram, Haiwaan updates and more. 

Haiwaan is a Hindi TV series about a prominent scientist who conducts experiments with a variety of materials. But when his experiment fails and he transforms into a monster, everything goes awry.

Ranjan Kumar Singh is the director of the Indian TV series Haiwaan. The producers are Ekta Kapoor and Shobha Kapoor. The main cast of Haiwaan includes Gayathiri Iyer, Ridhima Pandit, Shourya Lathar, Param Singh, Ankit Mohan, Sanjay Gandji, Vineeta Malik, Nikhil Arya, etc.

Haiwaan was first aired in the year 2019 on the 31st of August. Haiwaan is also available on OTT platforms like ZEE 5. The TV series is 49 episodes long.
The IMDb rating of Haiwaan is 7.2 out of 10.

Ansh saves Randhir from his parents' murder by Haiwaan at the beginning of the series. To destroy Haiwaan, Randhir develops a superhuman in his lab 12 years later. With Randhir's assistance, Ansh, Randhir's best buddy, develops superhuman abilities. 

Their childhood friend Amrita is the object of Ansh's crush, and although Randhir frequently quarrels with her, he eventually develops feelings for her. Amrita is gradually drawn to Randhir as well. Ansh turns against Randhir after learning of his love interest and feeling deceived. Randhir and Amrita get married.

Director Ranjan Kumar Singh
No. of Seasons 1
Production Company Balaji Telefilms
Start Date 31 Aug 2019
Country of Origin India
Genre Fantasy
In Language Hindi
Producer Ekta Kapoor and Shobha Kapoor
Name Haiwaan
Haiwaan Character names Haiwaan Actors real names
Jiyana Garewal Gayathiri Iyer
Amrita Agnihotri Ridhima Pandit
Randhir Agnihotri Param Singh
Anshul Verma Ankit Mohan
Dharampal Sharma Sanjay Gandhi
Diljit Sharma Vineeta Malik
Govind Garewal Nikhil Arya

WIN Live Video Call with Favourite Celebrity Every Week

Last Week's Winners motivation icon image
  • Ishaan Sheikh
  • Rohan Bhanushali
  • Roshani Pandey
Next lucky draw on : 10th December, 2023
iphone img

WIN Live Video Call with Favourite Celebrity Enter the Contest Now!


WIN Live Video Call with Favourite Celebrity Enter the Contest Now!

Enter birthdays of your family & friends


Your information is safe with us lock info

*T&C Applied

Frequently Asked Questions

Haiwaan is a very popular Hindi fantasy TV series.
The release date of the TV series Haiwaan is the 31st of August 2019.
Haiwaan casts include Gayathiri Iyer, Ridhima Pandit, Param Singh, Ankit Mohan, Sanjay Gandji, Vineeta Malik, Nikhil Arya, etc.
The director of Haiwaan is Ranjan Kumar Singh.
Yes. You can watch Haiwaan online on ZEE 5.
The character name of Gayathiri Iyer in Haiwaan is Jiyana Garewal.
The character name of Ridhima Pandit in Haiwaan is Amrita Agnihotri.
The character name of X in Haiwaan is X.
The character name of Param Singh in Haiwaan is Randhir Agnihotri.
The character name of Ankit Mohan in Haiwaan is Anshul Verma.
There are 49 episodes in Haiwaan.
Haiwaan ended in the year 2020.
The real name of Dharampal Sharma Haiwaan is Sanjay Gandhi.
Haiwaan Diljit Sharma real name is Vineeta Malik.
No. Haiwaan is not a new series. It was released in the year 2019.
Other TV shows like Haiwaan are Sadda Haq, Naagin, and Kumkum Bhagya.
There is no official Instagram ID of Haiwaan.

Gift a Tring

Wedding Gift

Corporate Gift

Movie Artist  




Public Figures

TV Artist


Movie Makers




Authors & Speakers

My Cart


Max. limit reached


Cart Empty

Explore Celebrities