India's Largest Celebrity Management Agency! Talk to Us Now!

Mobile number already exists, you have already submitted your entry!
close button




Clear All

Sort By


clock black


Did you know? You can now book a personalised video message from your favourite characters of your loved TV series Daayan! Keep reading to know more about Daayan cast, Daayan OTT, watch Daayan online, Daayan Instagram, Daayan updates and more. 

Daayan is a Hindi TV series about Jhanvi and her spouse enjoy a happy life until a witch causes chaos in their lives. Jhanvi makes the decision to understand the secret in order to stop the witch after learning that there is one.

Jitu Arora is the director of the Indian TV series Daayan. The producers are Ekta Kapoor and Shobha Kapoor. The main cast of Daayan includes Priya Bathija, Mohit Malhotra, Tina Datta, Ekta Saraiya, Aashka Goradia, Anupama Solanki, Garima Goel, etc.

Daayan was first aired in the year 2018 on the 15th of December. Daayan is also available on OTT platforms like ZEE 5. The runtime of the TV series is 45 minutes for each episode. The TV series is 66 episodes long.
The IMDb rating of Daayan is 6.9 out of 10.

The series Daayan centers on two people who are deeply in love with one another and how their lives alter when a daayan disrupts them. A terrible plan by an evil entity is discovered by the young Janvi Maurya, an educated and family-oriented girl from Ujjain, while numerous strange and enigmatic events take place there. 

Janvi must reveal the identity of a daayan who is close to her since her life is in danger. Her childhood friend and love interest, the affluent and gallant Aakarsh Chaudhary, is with her on her journey. The goal of Janvi and Aakarsh's marriage is to complete the daayan.

Director Jitu Arora
Music By Lalit Sen
No. of Seasons 1
Production Company Balaji Telefilms
Start Date 15 Dec 2018
Country of Origin India
Genre Horror
In Language Hindi
Producer Ekta Kapoor and Shobha Kapoor
Name Daayan

Grow Your Business With Celebrity Promotions

Boost Sales of Your Business

Get a Celebrity to Promote Your Business

Talk To Us Now For Celebrity Promotions!

Your information is safe with us lock info

*T&C Applied

Frequently Asked Questions

Daayan is a very popular Hindi horror TV series.
Daayan Shoot location is Filmcity.
The release date of the TV series Daayan is the 15th of December 2018.
Daayan casts include Priya Bathija, Mohit Malhotra, Tina Datta, Ekta Saraiya, Aashka Goradia, Anupama Solanki, Garima Goel, etc.
The director of Daayan is Jitu Arora.
Yes. You can watch Daayan online on ZEE 5.
The character name of Priya Bathija in Daayan is Asha Chaudhary (Daayan).
The character name of Mohit Malhotra in Daayan is Janhvi Maurya.
The character name of Tina Datta in Daayan is Aakarsh Chaudhary.
The character name of Ekta Saraiya in Daayan is Vishakha Maurya.
The character name of Aashka Goradia in Daayan is Saptroopa Chaudhary.
The runtime of the TV series Daayan is 45 minutes for each episode.
There are 66 episodes in Daayan.
Daayan ended in the year 2019.
The real name of Vaitalini Daayan is Anupama Solanki.
Daayan Maanvi Bhasin real name is Garima Goel.
No. Daayan is not a new series. It was released in the year 2018.
Other TV shows like Daayan are Qayamat Ki Raat and Nazar.
There is no official Instagram ID of Daayan.

Gift a Tring

Wedding Gift

Corporate Gift

Movie Artist  




Public Figures

TV Artist


Movie Makers




Authors & Speakers

My Cart


Max. limit reached


Cart Empty

Explore Celebrities