India's Largest Celebrity Management Agency! Talk to Us Now!

Mobile number already exists, you have already submitted your entry!
close button

Box Cricket League



Clear All

Sort By


clock black


Did you know? You can now book a personalised video message from your favourite characters of your loved Tv show Box Cricket League! Keep reading to know more about Box Cricket League cast, Box Cricket League OTT, watch Box Cricket League online, Box Cricket League Instagram, Box Cricket League updates and more. 

Box Cricket League is a Hindi Sports reality Tv show Telecasted on the channel Sony Entertainment Television from the year 2014 to 2019. The show was leather Shifed to Colors Tv and eventually, seasons 3 and 4 aired on MTV India.

Box Cricket League was first aired in the year 2014 on the 14th of December. Box Cricket League is also available on OTT platforms like ALT Balaji as well as JIO Cinema. The Tv show has 4 seasons consisting of 89 episodes the runtime of episodes in the first season was 22 minutes which increased to 45 minutes in season 2 and further was 1h 22m in seasons 3 and 4.

The tv show is produced by Ekta Kapoor under the production banner of Balaji Telefilms. 

The Celebrity Cricket League, a T10 competition featuring franchises in significant Indian cities, served as an inspiration for the BCL because of its success. The series is an innovative fusion of sports, celebrities, and entertainment that Marinating Films conceptualized. The first season included competition between 8 teams. Two more teams were introduced for the second season.

Chandigarh Cubs, Delhi Dragons, Rowdy Bangalore, Mumbai Tigers, Kolkata Baabu Moshayes, Jaipur Raj Joshiley, Pune Anmol Ratn, and Ahmedabad Express were among the eight teams who competed in the first season in 2014. The first-ever BCL champion was Delhi Dragons. On Sony Entertainment Television India, the first season aired.

Many popular celebs from Tv and Movies featured in the Box Cricket League a few of the significant ones were Srishty Rode, Prince Narula, Rajiv Laxman, Rohit Purohit, Paras Chabbra, Karan Kundra, Rannvijay Singha, Nalini Negi, Ravi Kishan, Hiten Tejwani, Ritwik Dhanjani, and many others. 

The league champions Currently are Delhi Dragons who won seasons 1,2 and 4 while Season 3 was won by Lucknow Nawabs.

No. of Seasons 4
Production Company Balaji telefilms, Marinating Telefilms
Start Date 14 Dec 2014
Country of Origin India
Genre Reality Tv, Sports
In Language Hindi
Producer Ekta Kapoor
Name Box Cricket League

Grow Your Business With Celebrity Promotions

Boost Sales of Your Business

Get a Celebrity to Promote Your Business

Talk To Us Now For Celebrity Promotions!

Your information is safe with us lock info

*T&C Applied

Frequently Asked Questions

Box Cricket League is a very popular Sports Reality Tv show.
The release date of the Tv show Box Cricket League is 14 December 2014.
Box Cricket League is Presented by Sumeet Vyas and RJ Pritam Singh.
Yes. You can watch Box Cricket League online on ALT Balaji.
There are 89 episodes in Box Cricket League.
There are 4 seasons in Box Cricket League.
Box Cricket League has a runtime of 22 to 82m.
Box Cricket League ended in the year 2019.
No. Box Cricket League is not a new Tv show. It was released in the year 2014.
Other TV shows like Box Cricket League are IPL and Warrior High.

Gift a Tring

Wedding Gift

Corporate Gift

Movie Artist  




Public Figures

TV Artist


Movie Makers




Authors & Speakers

My Cart


Max. limit reached


Cart Empty

Explore Celebrities